• Bainville School Staff
     
    Last Name First Name Position Email
    Allard AJ 5th Grade aallard@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Allard Chelsea Special Education Paraprofessional cviara@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Allen Jeremy Fourth Grade jallen@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Allen Susan Head Cook sallen@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Azure Carla Special Education Paraprofessional carlaazure@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Azure Matt Bus Driver
    Batt Katlyn Bus Driver/ Library Aide kbatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Baumann Jon District Clerk jbaumann@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Beery Rhiannon Title I, Principal rbeery@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Berwick Jessica Special Education Paraprofessional jberwick@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Bonebrake Melissa District Secretary mbonebrake@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Boone Alice Custodian
    Boone Stephanie Special Education Paraprofessional sboone@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Bowker Melanie Bus Driver
    Bowker Russell Bus Driver
    Giese Heather Kindergarten hgiese@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Gilligan Lauren Third Grade lgilligan@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Hickel Mandy Special Education mhickel@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Hyatt Chuck Maintenance Supervisor chyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Hyatt Stacy Title I & Librarian shyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Keefner Samanatha 1st Grade skeefner@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Knudsen Aaron Kitchen Staff/Custodian
    Krogedal Brenda Secretary/Accounts Payable Clerk bkrogedal@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Nielsen Alex 6-12 Social Studies anielsen@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Pacovsky Mark Bus Driver