• Bainville School Staff
     

     
Last Name First Name Position Email
Azure Carla Special Education Paraprofessional carlaazure@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Batt Katlyn Bus Driver/Library Aide kbatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Beery Rhiannon Title I, Principal rbeery@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Berwick Jessica Special Education Paraprofessional jberwick@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Bingham Mikayla Paraprofessional mbingham@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Bonebrake Melissa District Secretary mbonebrake@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Bowker Carly Fourth Grade cbowker@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Bowker Melanie Bus Driver
Disney Amber K-12 Art adisney@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Garro Jessica Special Education Paraprofessional
Giese Heather Kindergarten hgiese@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Hollanda Shelby Custodian/Kitchen
Hyatt Chance Special Education Teacher cnhyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Hyatt Chuck Maintenance Supervisor chyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Hyatt Stacy Director of Transition Services, Title I, & Librarian shyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Iversen Amy K-12 Counselor aiversen@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Jochim Kayla First Grade kjochim@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Johnston Karen Pre-School kjohnston@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Jorgenson Rayna Second Grade rjorgenson@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Keefner Samanatha Third Grade skeefner@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Knudsen Aaron Second Cook
Krogedal Brenda Secretary/Accounts Payable Clerk bkrogedal@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Morales Sarah 7-12 English/Journalism smorales@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Northington Kt District Clerk ktnorthington@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
Ort Gary K-12 PE/Health gort@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us