• Bainville School Staff
     
    Last Name First Name Position Email
    Azure Carla Special Education Paraprofessional carlaazure@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Batt Katlyn High School English/Bus Driver kbatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Beery Rhiannon Title I, Principal rbeery@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Berwick Jessica Special Education Paraprofessional jberwick@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Bingham Mikayla 5th Grade mbingham@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Bonebrake Melissa District Secretary mbonebrake@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Bowker Carly Fourth Grade cbowker@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Bowker Melanie Bus Driver
    Brookman Chris Custodian
    Disney Amber K-12 Art adisney@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Garro Jessica Special Education Paraprofessional
    Giese Heather Kindergarten hgiese@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Graham Cheryl 7-12 Counselor graham@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Hollanda Shelby Custodian/Kitchen
    Hyatt Chance Special Education Teacher cnhyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Hyatt Chuck Maintenance Supervisor chyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Hyatt Stacy Director of Transition Services, Title I, & Librarian shyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Jochim Kayla First Grade kjochim@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Johnston Karen Pre-School kjohnston@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Keefner Samanatha Third Grade skeefner@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Knudsen Aaron Second Cook
    Knudsen Mary Kaye Counselor mkknudsen@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Krogedal Brenda Secretary/Accounts Payable Clerk bkrogedal@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Northington Kt District Clerk ktnorthington@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Ort Gary K-12 PE/Health gort@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us