• Bainville School Staff
     
    Last Name First Name Position Email
    Allard AJ 5th Grade aallard@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Allard Chelsea Special Education Paraprofessional cviara@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Azure Carla Special Education Paraprofessional carlaazure@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Batt Katlyn Bus Driver/ Library Aide kbatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Beery Rhiannon Title I, Principal rbeery@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Berwick Jessica Special Education Paraprofessional jberwick@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Bonebrake Melissa District Secretary mbonebrake@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Bowker Melanie Bus Driver
    Bowker Russell Bus Driver
    Brookman Chris Custodian
    Butikofer Ron Bus Maintenance & Bus Driver
    Garro Jessica Paraprofessional
    Giese Heather Kindergarten hgiese@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Graham Cheryl 7-12 Counselor graham@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Hollanda Shelby Custodian/Kitchen
    Hyatt Chuck Maintenance Supervisor chyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Hyatt Stacy Director of Transition Services, Special Education, & Librarian shyatt@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Jochim Kayla First Grade kjochim@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Keefner Samanatha Third Grade skeefner@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Knudsen Aaron Kitchen Staff
    Knudsen Mary Kaye Counselor mkknudsen@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Krogedal Brenda Secretary/Accounts Payable Clerk bkrogedal@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Nielsen Alex 6-12 Social Studies anielsen@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Northington Kt District Clerk ktnorthington@bainvilleschool.k12.mt.us
    Pacovsky Mark Bus Driver